Big News of Today

Posted: May 2, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

 

Well by now you all have heard that Bin Laden is dead. After 10 years it almost seemed like it was never going to happen. Most of us never really thought much about it anymore, but today all Americans are remembering 9-11-01. I will never forget that day as I am sure you will not either.  I would like to say Thank You to our military, JOB WELL DONE!! The President and his administration also get my thanks! I was a little surprised by the way people celebrated in streets, I am happy too but I feel we should not have done that. It is what you see in the Middle East. I understand why they did it I just don’t agree with how they did it. Now I wonder what will happen next, will they try to attacks us again? Most likely they will. I guess only time will tell. Please Pray for our Troops tonight, and may God Bless this nation.

Ivan

Leave a Reply

